The Eagle Squadron Heritage Society was formed in 2007 to recognize the extraordinary commitment of a number of the AAM’s members to the Museum’s mission to educate young and old alike about the American airmen who gave their lives in defense of liberty. The Board of Trustees of the American Air Museum in Britain would therefore like to welcome the following donors as 2022 members of this select group of supporters and thank them for their most generous support.

LCDR Ronald L. Barela, USCG (Ret.)
Dr. John Bernard Blake
David And Rita Z. Bodenheimer
John F. Bookout, Jr.
Jack O. Bovender
William Burd
Ralph & Rose Ann Carr
George A. Coelho
Gail Dady
Jeffrey Dahlgren
Peggy & Kevin Doherty
Gabriel D. Donohoe
Wm. Craig Dubishar
Gen Ralph E. Eberhart, USAF (Ret.)
Lloyd Evans
Lt Gen Lawrence P. Farrell, Jr., USAF (Ret.)
Robert F. Finan
N. Scott Fine
Robert L. Fiscus
CMSgt Dr. Byron Gene Fish, USAF (Ret.)
Capt Robert M. Fuller
Joseph Galli
Robert C. Godfrey
Barry Gossett
Thomas D. Greider
Michiel “Mick” Hanou
CAPT James Hal Hardaway, USN (Ret.)
Brett W. Hawkins
COL Warren G. Herreid, II, USA (Ret.)
William Johnson
Helen Jurkowski
Pamela A. Kenyon
Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. Lindberg
Karen E. Maerz
K. R. Malchow
Adrienne B. Mars
Linda A. Mars
William D. McRae
Robert H. Nishimura
Janice & Raymond Perry
Robert P. Pike
Maj Gen John Quintas, USAF (Ret.)
The Honorable Donald B. Rice
Ivan A. Schlager
Francis (Bud) J. Scully, Jr.
Scott V. Simpson
Brig Gen Wade R. Smith, USAF (Ret.)
Michael F. Smith
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas J. Spence
Judith A. Stearns
Dr. Frederick W. Telling
Jeffrey M. Trinklein
John R. Upton, Jr.
W. Sloan Upton
Timothy C. Walker
John A. Ward
Lt Col Barry G. Wardlaw, USAF (Ret.)
Fred J. Watkins, Jr.
Mr. & Mrs. Linden H. Welch
Keith David Wentzel
David Williams
Lt Gen Bruce Wright, USAF (Ret.)

Membership in the Eagle Squadron Heritage Society for 2023 opened on May 1, 2022, and runs until April 30, 2023. To learn more about the Eagle Squadron and how you can join, please contact Keri Donohoo at